You are here
Home > Music & Videos > New Release: HipHopHead Drops Rap Culture Uno Mixtape – Download Now

New Release: HipHopHead Drops Rap Culture Uno Mixtape – Download Now

Share this...
Share on Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter

The long wait is over. In the past, we kept you abreast with happenings in the rap community and informed you about new trends in the hip hop scene. Now we just brought to you something even more exciting, these are the best rap songs of 2018.

“Rap Culture Uno” is our debut project offering, and it is to play widely across partner stations all around the anglophone continent. This compilation tape selects the deepest, hardest, coolest and realest rappers available at the moment.

And just to add a little spoiler to the mix, many of your favorite rappers did not make the cut. We are not saying that your favorite rappers are wack. We are only saying that in 2018, your favorite rappers have not been as good as these guys.

There is no Ycee, Yung6ix, Phyno, Ice Prince and some other big names. But you get to hear the truth from new stunners like Blaqbonez, Harry Carter, OG Magic, Zoro, Phlow and Classiq.These crop of emcees are the future of Nigerian HipHop, quote us on that!!


Rap Culture Uno track list

Download the tracks directly by clicking on the links.

0. Mumble Crap by TownCrier

1. Double Money (No limit cover) by POE

2. I Ain’t Got No Time by Pepenazi featuring Phlow, Lucy Q and Mz Kiss

3. Kabaye by Viqphrvman

4. Bad Boy by Blaqbonez

5. Korrect Arewa Remix by Phero featuring BOC Madaki, Dandi and Morell

6. Mbada by Zoro Swagbag

7. Gudu by Classiq featuring M.I Abaga

8. 4 am at 4 Points by Phenom

9. Diplomatic Immunity Remix by Boogey

10. Soup by M.I Abaga featuring Cassper Nyovest

11. O Sure by Oladips Featuring Olamide

12. LLMC by Lord V

13. How We Do by DEO

14. Shaking Tables by A.Q

15. Emotions by O.G Magic

16. Industry Nite Refix by Erigga

17. Ngimkhulu by Harry Carter

Download now and share with your friends. Let’s know what you think.

OG Adoga
I am a Rap Music Instructor, Hip Hop Culture Custodian, Promotion Expert, all round smooth operator and chief editor at Hip Hop Head. Call me on 09050391411 (No free jobs) ______________________________________________________________________________ To join our Whatsapp group copy and paste the link below in your browser (Lovers of Hip Hop only)

One thought on “New Release: HipHopHead Drops Rap Culture Uno Mixtape – Download Now

Leave a Reply